Contact

HPAC Engineering, 1300 E. 9th St., Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-696-7000
Fax: 216-696-3432
E-mail:
hpac@penton.com
Website: http://hpac.com

EDITORIAL

Executive Editor

Scott Arnold
The Penton Media Building
1300 E. Ninth St.
Cleveland, OH 44114-1503
Phone: (216) 931-9980
Fax: (216) 696-3432
E-mail: scott.arnold@penton.com

Editorial Advisory Board


SALES CONTACTS:

North Central/New England/Southeast
Joe Dahlheimer
Phone: 216-931-9279
Fax: 913-514-6481
E-mail: joe.dahlheimer@penton.com

Mid-Atlantic
Bill Boyadjis
Phone: 973-829-0648
Fax: 973-829-0119
E-mail: bill.boyadjis@penton.com

Central/West
John Ehlen
Phone: 763-550-2971
Fax: 763-550-2977
E-mail: john.ehlen@penton.com

California/Texas
Randy Jeter
Phone: 512-263-7280
Fax: 913-514-6628
E-mail: randle.jeter@penton.com


CLASSIFIEDS/ANCILLARY

David G. Kenney Inside Sales Representative
1300 E. Ninth St.
Cleveland, OH 44114-1503
Phone: 216-931-9725
Fax: 913-514-6663
E-mail: david.kenney@penton.com


REPRINT SALES

penton@wrightsmedia.com


LIST RENTAL

Penton Direct Desk at Merit Direct

Marie Briganti
877-796-6947

For information regarding list rental and marketing campaigns, please reach out to:

Greg Davis
Online Marketing Manager
greg.davis@penton.com
(212) 204-4231

Justin Lyman
Online Marketing Manager
justin.lyman@penton.com
(913) 967-1377

Sarah Nowowiejski
Online Marketing Manager
sarah.nowowiejski@penton.com
(212) 204-4295


Connect With Us

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×